Contents

Hobart High School Guidance

Mrs. Danielle Adams
Director of Guidance
Grades 10-12, Last names A-D
dadams@hobart.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Peggy Orchard   
Guidance Counselor
Grade 9, Last names A-J
Grades 10-12, Last names E-J
porchard@hobart.k12.in.us 
 
Mr. Doug Klukken
Guidance Counselor
Grades 9-10, Last names K-Z
Grade 11, Last names K-S
dklukken@hobart.k12.in.us
 
Ms. Valentine Torres
Office of Student Placement
Grade 11, Last names T-Z
Grade 12, Last names K-Z
vtorres@hobart.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Cathy Fugate
Guidance Secretary
cfugate@hobart.k12.in.us
219-942-8521 x3
 
Mrs. Nancy Andrews
nandrews@hobart.k12.in.us
 
CLOSE