Hello....
Welcome to the Student Health Services Web Site


                                                  bp and stethescope                                              

Your Nurses Are:   
         

Coordinator of Student Health Services
Hobart High School
2211 E. 10th St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Regina Guarnero, B.S.N., R.N.
Email rguarnero@hobart.k12.in.us
Phone 219-942-8541
Fax Number 219-947-7194 
 
 
Hobart Middle School
36 East 8th Street
Hobart, IN  46342 

The Early Learning Center at George Earle
400 North Wilson Street
Hobart, IN 46342
Virginia Sparks                              
Phone 219-942-7263
Fax Number 219-942-0249
Email vsparks@hobart.k12.in.us
 

Joan Martin Elementary School
301 East 10th St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Angela Wilson, B.S.N., R.N.
Phone 219-947-7869
Fax Number 219-942-0411
Email
awilson@hobart.k12.in.us

Liberty Elementary School
130 N. Liberty St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Rita Sherrard, R.N.
Phone 219-942-4251
Fax Number 219-942-0346
Email rsherrard@hobart.k12.in.us


Ridge View Elementary School
3333 West Old Ridge Rd.
Hobart, IN  46342
Kristin Bartholomew
Phone 219-942-5614
Fax Number 219-942-0600

Email kbartholomew@hobart.k12.in.us


Carole O'Brien, R.N.
Phone 219-942-8521
Fax Number 219-942-5983
Email cobrien@hobart.k12.in.us


 
 adobe
Download the latest
version of Adobe Acrobat
to view some of these files.       
CLOSE